Skip to main content
 
     
CONTACT US     
DIRECTIONS     
myHALO     
HOME
ABOUT US
ADMISSIONS
FINANCIAL AID
POLICIES

HOME | ABOUT US | Faculty & Staff
  

Meet Our Administrators, Faculty & Staff

Board of Trust Administrators:

Administration:

Principal

Mr. Joseph Rice

jrice@mosschool.org

Administrative Assistant    

Mrs. Jodi Beall

jbeall@mosschool.org

Business Manager

Mrs. Chris Coleman

ccoleman@mosschool.org

 

 

 

Early Childhood / Elementary Teachers: 

PK3-PK4

Mrs. Lori Stack

 

lstack@mosschool.org

PK4 - 5 Day Program   

Sr. Lindena Brace    

lbrace@mosschool.org   

All Day Kindergarten 

Mrs. Audra Ratkiewicz

aratkiewicz@mosschool.org

Kindergarten Plus

Mrs. Anna Zubrow

azubrow@mosschool.org

First Grade 

Ms. Elisa Panseri

epanseri@mosschool.org

First Grade

Mrs. Lisa Pieretti

 

lpieretti@mosschool.org

Second Grade 

Ms. Kaitlyn Kubeldis

 

kkubeldis@mosschool.org

Second Grade 

Mrs. Peggy Willard

pwillard@mosschool.org

Third Grade 

Mrs. Amy Smart

asmart@mosschool.org

Third Grade  

Mrs. Megan Coleman

mcoleman@mosschool.org

Intermediate Teachers:

Fourth Grade 

Mrs. Cindy DiBattiste

cdibattiste@mosschool.org

Fourth Grade

Mrs. Laurie German

lgerman@mosschool.org 

 

Fifth Grade 

Mrs. Janet Adams

jadams@mosschool.org

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Polly Beer   

pbeer@mosschool.org

 

 

 

Middle School Teachers: 

 

 

Sixth Grade

 Ms. Anne-Marie Battaglia

abattaglia@mosschool.org

 

 

Seventh Grade

Mrs. Elizabeth Hanson

bhanson@mosschool.org 

Eighth Grade

Mrs. Maria Bartifay

mbartifay@mosschool.org

 

Middle School Religion

Mrs. Judy Zsak

jzsak@mosschool.org

Middle School teacher   

 Mrs. Matthews    

 tmatthews@mosschool.org

Additional Programming/Staff:

Physical Education

Mr. Rick McAteer

rmcateer@mosschool.org

Spanish

Mrs. Mary Osche

mosche@mosschool.org

Technology

Mrs. Kelly DeGroot

 

kdegroot@mosschool.org

Music/Chorus

Mr. Jacob Szirmae  

jszirmae@mosschool.org

Art 

Mrs. Laurie German
Ms. Ashley Giugliano

lgerman@mosschool.org
agiuliano@mosschool.org

Learning Support

Mrs. Judy Zsak
Mrs. Matthews

jzsak@mosschool.org
tmatthews@mosschool.org

Title 1 Reading

Ms. Cara Mignogna

 cara.mignogna@aiu3.net

Math Consultant

Mrs. Lana Munsell

 lana.munsell@catapultlearning.com

Counselor

Mrs. Rose Mary Kuznicki

rkuznicki@mosschool.org

Music Lessons

Mr. Jacob Szirmae    

jszirmae@mosschool.org

School Nurse

Mrs. Stacey Amandola 


Library         Mrs. Lyskava
Mrs. Jordan
 
© Copyright 2009 | Mother of Sorrows School | A Pennsylvania Charitable Trust
3264 Evergreen Drive | Murrysville, PA 15668 | Phone: 724-733-8840 | Fax: 724-325-1144 | Feedback | Site Index

Faculty & Staff